May 15, 2013
Maui Trip

Bmodus
Hawaii/Pacific Territory Representative
99-061 Koaha Way suite 207
Aiea HI 96701
Brad Suzuki (Hawaii Sales rep)
808-488-1911 PH
310-881-1120 FX
brad@bmodus.com

Bmodus
Hawaii/Pacific Territory-Sub Rep
99-061 Koaha Way suite 207
Aiea HI 96701
Cecily Kaiu
808-488-1911 PH
310-881-1120 FX

Toobs
In House Support
349 B Quintana Rd.
Morro Bay CA 93442
Pat Patten (In House Support)
800-795-8662 PH
805-772-5781 FX
ppatten@toobs.com

Vonzipper
West Coast In-House Sales Support
121 Waterworks Way suite#100
Irvine CA 92618
Trent Friedmann (West Coast In-House Sales Support)
949-341-3075 ext. 4724 PH
949-428-3765 FX
tfriedmann@vonzipper.com

Neff Headwear
National Sales Manager
1230 Calle Suerte
Camarillo CA 93012
Mikey Hodges
805-644-6333 PH
www.neffheadwear.com
mikey@neffheadwear.com

Outdoor Tech
15785 Mountain Ave.
Chino CA 91708
Ted Ryan (West Coast-Sales Manager)
310-402-2134 PH
ted@outdoortech.com

Freewaters
Domestic Sales Support
27071 Cabot Rd. suite 127
Laguna Hills CA 92653
Wendi Murphy
949- 680-4105 PH
wendi@freewaters.com

Website Design By New Wave Industries.